Board of Directors

Our Board are elected from and by the Members of Co-operatives South East.  If you want to read more about any of the Board members or their co-operatives please follow the links below.

Rebecca Luff – UnLtd (Treasurer)
Brian MorleyCommunity Savings and Loans (Berkshire Credit Union) Limited
Dhara ThompsonSailboat Project
Dex Bailey – Infinity
elix Lozano – Wave Design
Francesca Roy – Wave Design


The Board is supported by  our wonderful Business and Communications Manager/Company Secretary – Kathy O’Keeffe

Promoting and strengthening co-operatives in the South East of England